February 5, 2016
Aluk Todolo – Voix (The Ajna Offensive)
Arrayan Path – Chronicles Of Light (Pitch Black)
Billion Dollar Babies – Chemical God (Metalville)
Bosque – Beyond (Dunkelheit)
Brainstorm – Scary Creatures (AFM)
Deformatory – Malediction (CDN)
Degradead – Degradead (Metalville)
Drowning Pool – Hellelujah (eOne)
Ecferus – Pangaea (I, Voidhanger)
Emil Bulls – XX (AFM)
Eucharist – Endarkenment EP (Iron Bonehead)
Fleshgod Apocalypse – King (Nuclear Blast)
Frostbite – Etching Obscurity (Timina)
Fuath – I (Neuropa)
Ghostlimb – Difficult Loves (Vitriol)
God’s Hate – Mass Murder (Closed Casket)
Graf Orlock – Crime Traveler (Vitriol)
High Hopes – Sights & Sounds (Victory)
Hybernoid – The Last Day Begins? Re-Release (Xtreem)
Kaross – Two (Kramada)
Iron Mask – Shadow Of The Red Baron Re-Release (AFM)
Khthoniik Cerviiks – SeroLogikal Scars (Iron Bonehead)
Mons Veneris – Sibilando com o Mestre Negro (Altare/Frost and Fire)
Obscura – Akroasis (Relapse)
Ocerco – A Desolação EP (Signal Rex)
Ostots – Hil Argi (Altare/Darker Than Black)
Percussor – Disturbing Reality (HPGD)
Power From Hell – Devil’s Whorehouse (Hells Headbangers)
Primitiv – Immortal And Vile (Transcending Obscurity)
Product Of Hate – Buried In Violence (Napalm)
Prong – X: No Absolutes (SPV)
Rhapsody Of Fire – Into The Legend (AFM)
Reencarnacion – 888 Metal (Nuclear War Now!)
Sealclubber – Stoical (Medusa Crush)
Seven Sisters Of Sleep – Ezekiel’s Hags (Relapse)
Shakra – High Noon (AFM)
Striker – Stand In The Fire (Record Breaking)
Textures – Phenotype (Nuclear Blast)
Tiny Knives – Black Haze (Eolian Empire)
Voidcraeft – Ἕβελ (I, Voidhanger)
The Wakedead Gathering – Fuscus: Strings Of The Black Lyre (I, Voidhanger)
Wishing Well – Chasing Rainbows (Inverse)
World Be Free – The Anti-Circle (Revelation)

February 12, 2016
Agathocles/Department Of Correction – Split (Give Praise)
Antromorphia – Necromantic Love Songs Re-Release (Metal Blade)
Black Wizard – New Waste (Listenable)
Department of Correction/Proletar – Split (Give Praise)
Eight Bells – Landless (Battleground)
The Erkonauts – I Did Something Bad (Kaotoxin)
Flummox – Selcouth (Tridroid)
Gehennah – Too Loud To Live, Too Drunk To Die (Metal Blade)
Hatesphere – New Hell (Massacre)
Holy Grail – Times Of Pride And Peril (Prosthetic)
Imperia – Tears Of Silence (Massacre)
Lost Society – Braindead (Nuclear Blast)
Low Flying Hawks – Kofuku (Magnetic Eye)
Magrudergrind – II (Relapse)
Manipulate – Becoming Madness EP (Flatspot)
Michel Anoia – Plethora (Wooaaargh)
Myrath – Legacy (Nightmare)
My Silent Wake – An Unbroken Threnody 2005-2015 (Stone Groove)
Ravensire – The Cycle Never Ends (Cruz del Sur)
The Resistance – Coup De Grace (earMusic)
Rotting Christ – Rituals (Season Of Mist)
Section A – Wall Of Silence (Mausoleum)
Septagon – Deadhead Syndicate (Cruz del Sur)
Sicada – Requisition EP Re-Release (Tridroid)
Throne Of Heresy – Antioch (The Sign)
Thunder – All You Can Eat CD/DVD (earMusic)
Urgehal – Aeons In Sodom (Season Of Mist)
Villainy – Villainy II: Dim (Listenable)

February 19, 2016
Adept – Sleepless (Napalm)
After The Burial – Dig Deep (Sumerian)
Amoth – Revenge (Inverse)
Barbaric Horde – Gasmask Perpetrators EP (War Arts)
Caelestia – Beneath Abyss (Inverse)
Charm Designer – Everlasting (Inverse)
Cirith Gorgor – Visions Of Exalted Lucifer (Hammerheart)
Collision – Satanic Surgery (Hammerheart)
Delain – Lunar Prelude EP (Napalm)
Entropia – Ufonaut (Arachnophobia)
Fleshgore – Denial Of The Scriptures (Xtreem)
Hemelbestormer – Aether (Debemur Morti)
Hypno5e – Shores Of The Abstract Line (Pelagic)
Inglorious – Inglorious (Frontiers)
Lobo – Alma (Signal Rex)
Longest War – Year One (Blasphemour)
Monster Truck – Sittin’ Heavy (Dine Alone)
Nightwish – Endless Forms Most Beautiful Tour Edition (Nuclear Blast)
Raubtier – Barsarkagangwas (Despotz)
Ten Thousand Miles Of Arteries – Even Spilled Seed… (Annihilvs)
Triumvir Foul – Triumvir Foul (Blood Harvest)
Whorid – Bloated Pig Carcass In A Shallow Wake (Annihilvs)
Wolfmother – Victorious (Universal)

February 26, 2016
Abyssic – A Winter’s Tale (Osmose)
Altarage – Nihl (Iron Bonehead)
Anthrax – For All Kings (Megaforce)
Anvil – Anvil Is Anvil (SPV)
Arabrot – The Gospel (Fysisk Format)
Asphodelus – Dying Beauty & the Silent Sky (Iron Bonehead)
Assorted Heap – The Experience Of Horror (Vic)
Beehoover – Primitive Powers (Unundeax)
Black Cobra – Imperium Simulacra (Season Of Mist)
Black Twilight Circle – Desert Dances and Serpent Sermons (Iron Bonehead/Ajna Offensive)
Bloodbound – One Night Of Blood DVD/CD (AFM)
Bombus – Repeat Until Death (Century Media)
Conny Ochs – Future Fables (Exile On Mainstream)
Crimson Moonlight – Divine Darkness (Endtime)
Cult Of The Lost Cause – Contritions (Sailor)
Death Index – Death Index (Deathwish)
Deathless Legacy – The Gathering (Scarlet)
Destroyer 666 – Wildfire (Season Of Mist)
Devotion – Words and Crystals (Pavement)
Droids Attack – Sci-Fi or Die (Riff Reaper)
Entombed A.D. – Dead Dawn (Century Media)
Folteraar – Vertellingen Van Een Donkere Eeuw (Iron Bonehead)
Foul Body Autopsy – Perpetuated By Greed (Grindscene/Comatose)
Frozen Ocean – The Prowess Of Dormition (Apocalyptic Witchcraft)
Goatcraft – όλεθρος EP (Iron Bonehead)
Greenleaf – Rise Above The Meadow (Napalm)
Headspace – All That You Fear Is Gone (Inside Out)
High Priest Of Saturn – Son Of Earth And Sky (Svart)
Hemelbestormer – Aether (Debemur Morti)
Infernal Curse – Apocalipsis (Iron Bonehead)
Krater – Urere (Eisenwald)
Magnum – Sacred Blood Divine Lies (SPV)
Mars Red Sky – Apex III (Listenable)
Maze Of Terror – Ready To Kill (Empire)
Mefisto – (Vic)
Message To The Masses – Means To An End (Artery)
Mondo Drag – The Occultation Of Light (Riding Easy)
Mussorgski – Creatio Cosmicam Beastie (Godz Ov War)
The New Black – A Monster’s Life (AFM)
The New Roses – Dead Man’s Voice (Napalm)
Ohmnility – Dominion Of Misery (Unique Leader)
Omnium Gatherum – Grey Heavens (Lifeforce)
Onslaught – Live At The Slaughterhouse DVD/CD (AFM)
Oranssi Pazuzu – Värähtelijä (20 Buck Spin)
Procreation – Ghostwood (Vic)
Protector – Cursed and Coronated (High Roller)
Redemption – The Art Of Loss (Metal Blade)
Redwest – Crimson Renegade (Bakerteam)
Ricky Warwick – When Patsy Cline Was Crazy / Hearts On Trees (Nuclear Blast)
Ritual Chamber – Obscurations (To Feast On The Seraphim)(Profound Lore)
Rogash – Malevolence (War Anthem)
Rouwen – Rouwkots (Vic)
Royal Republic – Weekend Man (Spinefarm)
Sarke – Bogefod (Indie)
Section A – Wall Of Silence (Mausoleum)
Sinbreed – Master Creator (AFM)
Sinphobia – Awaken (Bakerteam)
Spirit Adrift – Behind – Beyond EP (Prosthetic)
Stillborn – Testimonio de Bautismo (Godz ov War)
Sunburst – Fragments Of Creation (Inner Wound)
Temisto – Temisto (Pulverised)
Total Hate – Lifecrusher (Eisenwald)
Tsjuder – Demonic Possession Re-Release (Season Of Mist)
Tsjuder – Kill For Satan Re-Release (Season Of Mist)
Twins Crew – Veni Vidi Vici (Beyond The Storm)
The Unguided – Lust And Loathing (Napalm)
Uzala – Live At Roadburn 2015 (Roadburn)
Voivod – Post Society EP (Century Media)